Thursday, June 10, 2010

Administrative districts of Negeri Sembilan

There are currently 7 districts of Negeri Sembilan. You guys maybe wondering why there’re only 7, not 9. The other 2, Klang and Naning of original district are currently under Selangor and Malacca state respectively.

Map of administistrative district of Negeri Sembilanmap-ns

Here are the link to their official website :-


wildcutecat said...

rajinnye menepek peta...semoga usaha mu berjaya.